MISSION: To provide for the management of funds collected by the Wyoming Wheat Checkoff to the benefit of Wyoming wheat producers.
Contact Information:
2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002-0100
Tel: (307) 223-0010
Fax: (307) 777-6593
Casey Madsen - Chairman
Theron Anderson - Vice Chairman
Tim Anderson - Director
Lois Van Mark - Director
John Watson - Director
Keith Kennedy - Executive Director
Wyoming Wheat Checkoff
Information and Forms
Commission Funded Research - Pending, Current, and Completed Research
Commission Meeting Information
- Upcoming Meetings
- Meeting Minutes
Commission Activities
     -Use of Funds
     - Activity Reports
     -Financial Reports
Links to Partners
Research by Others
Commission Members
Select the commissioner for contact information and a short biography.
Commission Weather
Monitoring Sites